Skip to Main Content
Loading

Tix Home Page

  • Share: Facebook Twitter Google

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Package D - 1st Thursday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package E - 2nd Friday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package F - 2nd Saturday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package G - 2nd Sunday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package H - 2nd Thursday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package I - 3rd Friday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package J - 3rd Saturday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 8/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 8/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 8/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 8/27/2017
at 3:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 8/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 9/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 9/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Forever Plaid Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 10/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 10/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 10/22/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 10/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 10/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 10/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 10/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 11/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 11/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 11/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Last Five Years Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 2/11/2018
at 3:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Wed 2/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 2/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 2/18/2018
at 3:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 2/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
First Date Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 4/15/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 4/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 4/22/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 4/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Marvelous Wonderettes Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.