Skip to Main Content
Loading

Tix Home Page

  • Share: Facebook Twitter Google

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Package A - Opening Night, 1st Friday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package B - 1st Saturday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package C - 1st Sunday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package D - 2nd Friday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package E - 2nd Saturday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package F - 2nd Sunday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package G - 2nd Thursday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package H - 3rd Friday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Package I - 3rd Saturday Season Subscription Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 8/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 8/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 8/19/2018
at 3:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 8/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 8/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 8/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 8/26/2018
at 3:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 8/30/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 8/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 9/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Nunsense Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 10/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 10/25/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 10/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 10/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 10/28/2018
at 3:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 11/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 11/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 11/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Toxic Avenger (Rated R for adult language - not for kids) Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 2/10/2019
at 3:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 2/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because - Valentine's Day Couples Night Out! Table seating only, includes 2 glasses of wine, 2 tickets to the show, hors d'ouevres, and desserts. Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 3:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 2/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 2/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
I Love You Because Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 4/14/2019
at 3:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 4/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 4/21/2019
at 3:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 4/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 4/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 4/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 6/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 6/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 6/9/2019
at 3:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 6/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 6/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 6/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sun 6/16/2019
at 3:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Thu 6/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Fri 6/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA
Sat 6/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Altar Boyz Lyric Studio on the Square
Marietta, GA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.